Local Councils & Water Reform

Tasmania, local government is made up of 29 councils each responsible for a municipal area.

Break O'Day Council

Brighton Council

Burnie City Council

Central Coast Council

Central Highlands Council

Circular Head Council

Clarence City Council

Derwent Valley Council

Devonport City Council 

Dorset Council           

Flinders Council 

George Town Council 

Glamorgan/Spring Bay Council 

Glenorchy City Council 

Hobart City Council 

Huon Valley Council 

Kentish Council 

Kingborough Council 

King Island Council 

Latrobe Council

Launceston City Council 

Meander Valley Council 

Northern Midlands Council 

Sorell Council 

Southern Midlands Council 

Tasman Council 

Waratah - Wynyard Council 

West Coast Council 

West Tamar Council


Contact Us - Trades and Services - Tasmania - Home Page